3:18

HATERS

Mon, 17 Sep 2018
3:16

PROCRASTINATION

Mon, 10 Sep 2018
3:27

DETERMINATION

Mon, 3 Sep 2018
3:21

PASSION

Thu, 30 Aug 2018
3:19

I WILL MAKE IT

Mon, 27 Jul 2018
3:14

PURPOSE

Thu, 23 Jul 2018
3:25

STAY THE COURSE

Mon, 20 Aug 2018
3:12

WHEN LIFE KNOCKS YOU DOWN

Thu, 16 Aug 2018
3:21

PERSISTENT

Mon, 13 Jul 2018
3:33

YOUR VALUE

Thu, 12 Jul 2018
3:31

WEAKNESS

Mon, 9 Jul 2018
3:30

COURAGE

Wed, 4 Jul 2018
3:29

HOLD THE LINE

Mon, 1 Jul 2018
3:26

EVERY SECOND COUNTS

Wed, 27 Jun 2018
3:22

PERSEVERE

Mon, 25 Jun 2018
3:26

HOLD ON TO YOUR DREAM

Wed, 20 Jun 2018
3:19

NEVER SURRENDER

Mon, 18 Jun 2018
3:20

REFUSE FAILURE

Wed, 13 Jun 2018
3:20

NO EXCUSES

Mon, 11 Jun 2018

Prev 8910 11 12Next