Latest Video
2:54

HARD WORK AND PATIENCE

Fri, 18 Oct 2019
2:54

HARD WORK AND PATIENCE

Fri, 18 Oct 2019
2:58

BELIEVE YOU CAN

Tue, 15 Oct 2019
3:04

YOU HAVE TO MAKE IT HAPPEN

Fri, 11 Oct 2019
2:44

PERSISTENCE

Tue, 1 Jan 2019
2:56

DISTRACTIONS

Fri, 4 Oct 2019
3:09

WEAK FEELINGS

Tue, 1 Oct 2019
3:09

WHEN LIFE HITS YOU

Fri, 27 Sep 2019
2:50

LESS TALK. MORE ACTION.

Tue, 24 Sep 2019
3:08

GOING THROUGH HELL

Tue, 1 Jan 2019
2:55

DETERMINED

Tue, 17 Sep 2019
3:18

PUSH THROUGH FEAR

Fri, 13 Sep 2019
2:43

REFUSE TO LOSE

Tue, 10 Sep 2019
3:07

STOP PROCRASTINATING

Fri, 6 Sep 2019
2:54

KEEP GOING FORWARD

Tue, 3 Sep 2019
2:44

RESILIENCE

Fri, 30 Aug 2019
2:57

WORK ETHIC

Tue, 27 Aug 2019
2:57

CONSISTENCY

Fri, 23 Aug 2019
2:53

GO ALL IN

Tue, 20 Aug 2019
2:47

KEEP PUSHING

Fri, 16 Aug 2019
2:46

TIME IS RUNNING OUT

Tue, 13 Aug 2019
2:58

GO THE EXTRA MILE

Fri, 9 Aug 2019
1 2 3 4 5 Next