arrow_back VIDEO

The amazing Sumida Aquarium, in Tokyo Skytree.

Fri, 18 Aug 2017 22:02:00 GMT
arrow_back VIDEO

Fall in love with the process, and you will always prevail.

Fri, 18 Aug 2017 06:03:00 GMT
arrow_back PHOTO

Take every chance.

Thu, 17 Aug 2017 22:10:00 GMT
arrow_back PHOTO

Do it now or don't complain later.

Thu, 17 Aug 2017 22:03:00 GMT
arrow_back VIDEO

Stay true to your goal but flexible in your approach.

Thu, 17 Aug 2017 06:03:00 GMT
arrow_back VIDEO Wed, 16 Aug 2017 22:00:00 GMT
arrow_back VIDEO

Nothing better than the silence and sunrise.

Tue, 15 Aug 2017 22:19:00 GMT
arrow_back PHOTO

Today's the day.

Tue, 15 Aug 2017 22:19:00 GMT
arrow_back VIDEO

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AjZ0KbJcav0 My most popular video "Believe in Yourself" hit 10 million views! 🙌 Thank you all for your support!

Tue, 15 Aug 2017 12:55:48 GMT
arrow_back VIDEO

We're all capable of it.

Tue, 15 Aug 2017 05:54:00 GMT
arrow_back PHOTO

One day or day one.

Mon, 14 Aug 2017 22:10:00 GMT
arrow_back VIDEO

People will hate you, rate you, shake you, and break you. But how strong you stand is what makes you.

Mon, 14 Aug 2017 05:41:00 GMT
arrow_back VIDEO

This moment is all we have. Make the most of it.

Sun, 13 Aug 2017 22:32:00 GMT
arrow_back PHOTO

Do it now or don't complain later.

Sat, 12 Aug 2017 06:34:00 GMT
arrow_back PHOTO

No matter the cost.

Fri, 11 Aug 2017 22:01:00 GMT
arrow_back PHOTO

Keep the pressure applied and the results will show.

Thu, 10 Aug 2017 06:11:00 GMT
arrow_back PHOTO

When you've spent your last bit of energy, that's when the real challenge begins.

Thu, 10 Aug 2017 06:05:04 GMT
arrow_back PHOTO

Keep moving forward.

Wed, 09 Aug 2017 22:00:55 GMT
arrow_back VIDEO

There's no elevator to success. You have to take the stairs.

Wed, 09 Aug 2017 06:25:57 GMT
arrow_back VIDEO

Do you have the guts to fail?

Wed, 09 Aug 2017 03:25:39 GMT
See more on Instagram